Health and Medical Collection
This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more. Subject coverage: Anatomy Physiology Biochemistry Pharmacology Microbiology Immunology
Healthcare Administration
This database is a collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.
Heritage Hub: Formerly America’s Genealogy Bank
Heritage Hub provides access to hundreds of years of obituaries and death notices from thousands of newspapers across the United States including the Arkansas Democrat Gazette and Saline Courier. This one-of-a-kind collection helps patrons and family historians uncover new family members and understand family relationships on a deeper level than ever before.
HeritageQuest
Discover your family history with billions of census records dating back to the 1700s.
History Hub
Welcome to History Hub, a research support community for everyone, including genealogists, historians, and citizen archivists
History Study Center
This targeted collection of full-text journals and popular magazines provides expansive coverage of a wide range of global historical topics and themes. Appropriate for use by researchers at all levels, this collection of authoritative current and archival secondary sources offers vital context and varied perspectives on thousands of topics from world history. Authoritative and engaging, the History Study Center provides a launching point for the study of history from ancient times through … Continued
Hoopla
Hoopla provides an enormous selection of digital video (movies and TV shows), music, audiobooks, ebooks and comics. Hoopla is available on the latest browser, phone, tablet, and TV products. Each Hoopla user can check out ten items per month, plus keep up to 7 items in your queue. To start using Hoopla, all you have … Continued
Hot Springs Village Voice
Search full-text articles on local news, issues, events, people and more from current and archived issues of the Hot Springs Village Voice. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
India
ProQuest Indian Journals is a comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource providing full-text, scholarly journals, all published in India. These scholarly sources support many academic fields of study, such as business, medicine, science, technology, social sciences and humanities. Providing a unique source of the very best scholarly periodical output from India, ProQuest Indian Journals is a current resource, … Continued
International NewsStream
International NewsStream provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada, with archives which stretch back decades. NewsStream features newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format. ProQuest International NewsStream provides information from more than 660 of the world’s top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial … Continued