African American Experience (ABC-Clio)
Includes student learning modules related to African American studies; includes biographies, scholarly articles, primary sources, and images.
BBC Horizon Video Collection (ProQuest)
Includes a comprehensive run of this acclaimed television series from 2009-2023. The BBC Horizon television program makes science accessible and engaging to students and reveals the science behind a broad range of topics including astronomy, physics, math, and the environment.
Banco de Contenidos aulaPlaneta (World Book)
World Book’s new comprehensive Spanish database with more than 170,000 articles, images, and videos designed for native Spanish-speaking researchers and advanced bilingual and ESL students.
Udemy
Udemy is an online learning and teaching marketplace with over 21,3000 courses and 62 million students. Learn programming, marketing, data science and more. Using Udemy’s course development tools, instructors can upload videos, source code for developers, PowerPoint presentations, PDFs, audio, ZIP files and any other content that learners might find helpful. The Udemy mobile app … Continued
World History: The Modern Era
World History: The Modern Era covers human history around the globe—from the beginnings of the Renaissance to the present day.
World History: The Ancient and Medieval Eras
World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras covers early human history around the globe—from prehistoric times to the beginnings of the Renaissance.
World Geography
World Geography provides authoritative content and online tools that develop students’ global literacy, focusing on the geographic, political, social, economic, and cultural forces that are increasingly important in our globalized world.
World Book Timelines
Dive in to history with this unique, interactive view! World Book Timelines offers hundreds of pre-generated timelines across eight broad topics, which cover various time periods in history or span the life of historical public figures. Users can also create their own timelines from scratch, adding events, descriptions, and media.
World Book Student
World Book Student is aimed toward an audience of upper-elementary through middle school students. Special features include a timeline builder, individual research accounts, and a “How to Do Research” features that will help students develop information literacy skills.