Research Library
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.
Research Companion
Research Companion supports educators as they teach the core information literacy principles of finding, evaluating, and using information. More than 80 short videos are organized into nine Learning Modules that answer questions like “How do I choose a topic?” “Where do I find information?” and “How do I evaluate sources?” The viewing experience is also … Continued
Religion
ProQuest’s Religion Database provides a wide range of periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. As well as scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations. The resource reflects … Continued
Psychology
This database provides abstracts and indexing for key Psychology titles, many which are available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
One Literature
ProQuest One Literature brings together the most comprehensive collection of primary texts, ebooks, reference sources, full-text journals, dissertations, video and more, for unparalleled access to historical and contemporary content by and about celebrated and lesser-known authors from around the world.
Middle East and Africa
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
Linguistics
This database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics, including many titles indexed in Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA). It covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Library Science
Library Science Database gives users full-text access to a selection of publications relevant to library and information science. It covers a range of titles and topics relevant to the theoretical and applied study of library science, including trade publications aimed at the library profession as well as scholarly journals. Coverage: 1970 – current
LISA (Library & Information Science Abstracts)
Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA) is an international abstracting and indexing tool designed for library professionals and other information specialists. LISA currently abstracts over 300 periodicals from around 40 countries and 20 languages, providing comprehensive bibliographic coverage of the scholarly literature related to library science. Subject coverage includes all aspects of librarianship, library users, … Continued
Literature (From ProQuest Learning)
ProQuest Learning: Literature (PQLL) is a rich literature solution for schools that offers multiple literary traditions and perspectives. PQLL supports key student use cases such as introducing high school literature students to authors from diverse backgrounds and perspectives. Editorially created topic pages include hundreds of author biographies, literary work summaries and analyses, and genre and … Continued